Wireframe for my website

Screen Shot 2016-02-18 at 10.46.29 PM

This is the homepage of my website. I have links to every different page on my website here in order to avoid confusion. The portfolio link will go to an extrenal website that houses my online published works.

 

Screen Shot 2016-02-18 at 10.57.10 PM

This is the “about me” page of my website. I hope to show a more personal side of myself on this page with interests, hobbies, goals, etc.

 

Screen Shot 2016-02-18 at 11.04.08 PM

This is my “contact” page where there will be my contact information and a contact form.

 

Screen Shot 2016-02-18 at 11.11.42 PM

This is the page format for what I am doing to make my “Writing and Editing,” “Multimedia and Web Design,” and “Social Media” pages look like. I am going to use different photos and text on each page, but I am going to stick to that page format.

 

Screen Shot 2016-02-18 at 11.24.09 PM

Site map

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

